

Emeritus Fellows

Emeritus Fellows are individuals elected by the Governing Body from any former Official and Professorial Fellows

Correct as of April 2025

Prof Wade Allison Dr Colin Bailey CBE Professor John Caldwell Dr Alan Corney Professor Richard Darton **Professor John Gittins** Professor Ralph Hanna Professor Jonathan Hodgkin Dr Simon Hunt **Professor Terry Irwin** Professor Dieter Jaksch **Professor Paul Jeffreys Professor Martin Oldfield** Professor Stephen Payne Professor Tony Phelan Dr Brian Powell **Professor Paul Taylor**